My Favorite Spice Giveaway!!!!

I’ve decided to have a little friendly competition. Since my blog is new, I want to increase traffic and get people excited about my recipes.  So here’s the deal… encourage your friends through Facebook, Twitter, email, word of mouth, whatever method you choose, to visit my blog and leave a comment on the “Favorite Spice Giveaway” post, giving YOUR name as the person who referred them in their comment.  Anyone can participate. FYI, if you click directly on the “Favorite Spice Giveaway” title, it will take you directly to the page of that post where you can leave a comment or share on Facebook, twitter, email, etc. Let me know if you have any questions. Please remember to tell your friends to be sure to leave a comment, otherwise, we have no way of tracing their visit back to you. 

Whoever has the most referrals in the next 48 hours will get 2 containers of Fontknow’s Secret Cajun Blend.  YOU WANT THIS! It is the perfect spice for chicken, fish, potatoes, steak, hamburgers, pork, seafood, gumbo, jambalaya, veggies – you name it, it will make it delicious! It is low in salt, which you wouldn’t guess because it has so much flavor, and it has no MSG’s.

My husband met the couple responsible for creating this magical spice in Louisiana last year and brought home a container for me.  I used it so fast because it was good on EVERYTHING – Completely replaced my seasoning salt and many other spices. When he went back last week, he got me 2 CASES!!! I can’t tell you how excited I was.  So, I want to share it with you.  At noon on Wednesday, the contest will end and I will reveal the winner and get in touch with you for your shipping information.  Let’s get started!!! Ready…. Set… GO!

12 comments on “My Favorite Spice Giveaway!!!!

  1. John says:

    Hi Alissa, Shaunta sent me.

  2. Bob Picard says:

    Karen McClure sent me – but I would have made the trip anyway :<). I even use this blend on Haagen Daz chocolate ice cream – and a whole array of other food. Fontknow's is the first blend I've found where I can taste the spice AND the food. Spice on!

  3. Vickie Thibodeaux says:

    i will like to try it where get i get it

  4. Marisa says:

    A-2-Fay, LCC, makers of FontKnow’s Secret Cajun Blend would like to thank somethingsweetsomethingsalty for putting our first seasoning product out there!!!

  5. Karen says:

    Fonteno’s Secret IS my favorite spice blend. We use it on everything from eggs, hashbrowns, roasts, roasted veggies-its our house blend. Oh, of course Cajun food!

  6. Ok now I’m curious. Saw a post on Facebook from Jennifer. These recipes all look so good! I’m going to try out your cookie recipe. 🙂

  7. Mom says:

    I love trying new spices. Luck doesn’t usually follow me, but maybe it’s my turn….

  8. Sena Rider says:

    🙂 Shaunta sent me! Sena 🙂

  9. Shaunta*Leann says:

    I am ready! Here I go!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

