Trapped inside your boring recipe box?

Buckle up because your kitchen is about to get turned upside-down.  I will take you through the basics and beyond to help bring out the love you never knew existed between you and your spatula.  Tips and tricks will be included in every recipe to build your confidence in the kitchen while saving you time and money. I can only hope that my love and excitement for creating mouth-watering meals and desserts will rub off on you and make you eager to learn more.  Good luck! Let’s start cooking!

6 comments on “Trapped inside your boring recipe box?

  1. Mandy Olsen says:

    This is great Alissa!!! I’m bookmarking it and I can’t wait to try your recipes! I still have the BEST memories of your cooking!

  2. Kristi Winebarger says:

    Yeah Alissa!! Congrats! I will be checking in often!!

  3. Shawn Hansen says:

    This is definitely one of my favorites. It is so good the next day too. Can’t wait to see what the next recipe is…my mouth is watering!

  4. Shaunta*Leann says:

    OH! I’m so excited for you…and for me!! I need a jump start in the kitchen. I cannot wait to get started! Congratulations my sweet friend. I think I’ll sew me a new apron and get a new spatula! Love you!

    • Thanks Shaunta! I can always count on you for a boost of confidence 🙂 You’re the best! I am so excited about this. I couldn’t wait to wake up this morning and try to figure out what I was going to blog about today. Love you! Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

